Miami Horror – “Holiday”

Ok, so as I was scrolling through my iPod just now a band called Miami Horror popped up with one song, called “Holiday.”  I have no clue as to where this came from or how it got there, but it’s a good song so I figured I could write about it.

Miami Horror is an electropop act from Australia, and they (or at least this song) sounds like a combo of Empire of the Sun, Phoenix, and Passion Pit.  Sounds cool, right?  I thought so.  Anyway, the band just came out with their first full length, Illumination, which I’m sure you can purchase at their myspace

Miami Horror – Holidays

Good little sheep, now go back to your flock!

One response to “Miami Horror – “Holiday”

  1. This is a great album I love it thanks for spreading the word.

Leave a Reply

