Kaiser Chiefs – “Good Days Bad Days”

While I’m not a huge Kaiser Chiefs fan (I find about three quarters of their stuff incredibly bland and repetitive), I do appreciate them greatly when they hit the nail on the head.  Their singles have never disappointed, and I belatedly just got their 2008 album Off With Their Heads, so here ya go!

By the way, they are an example of that bloated “modern English rock” sound I was talking about last week with the Rifles.  It’s not very prevalent on this song, but it is all over the album.  Well whatever, que sera sera…

Kaiser Chiefs – Good Days Bad Days

Ze Myspaces for you to purchase trinkets.  Sorry if I came off mean earlier, I wish the band nothing but luck!  I just don’t love them is all…

Leave a Reply

