Nada Surf – “The Way You Wear Your Head”

As stated before, I love Nada Surf.  They oddly inspire me, and the way Matt writes songs is something I greatly envy.  This song in particular shows my absolute ideal of how a song should start.  It is grabbing, moving, and enthralls the listener from the get go.  On top of that, the rest of the song is as usual fantastic.  Oh Nada Surf, how you and Let Go delight me so…

Nada Surf – The Way You Wear Your Head

Use the myspaces to buy CD cases…

Leave a Reply

