Summer Fiction – “Chandeliers”

I almost never post music people send me.  Hundreds of shitty rap remixes later and I’m finally sent something I truly enjoy.  This song has bounced around in my head for two days now and I find it enchanting.  It has a sort of French chanson feel to it, but not as much as other songs.  It reminds me of a Regina Spektor song sung by a quiet young gentleman in a low key gala.  Yeah, awesome is the right word.

Summer Fiction drops their s/t album on November 30th, and if somebody in the band reads this, feel free to shoot me an email if you wanna do an interview or anything.  I’d love to know more about you, and I want everyone reading this to know that too…

Summer Fiction – Chandeliers

2 responses to “Summer Fiction – “Chandeliers”

  1. Pingback: racecar spacecar

  2. Pingback: Ten Q’s with Summer Fiction! | racecar spacecar

Leave a Reply

