See You There!!!

Thumbs Up

I will be seeing The Vaccines, Tokyo Police Club, Young the Giant, The Static Jacks, Best Coast, Wavves, Telekinesis, The Love Language, and Bombay Bicycle Club in the next two months.  I am PUMPED!! Here’s a song to celebrate me spending lots of money!

The Static Jacks – Parties and Friends (and Bullshit)

2 responses to “See You There!!!

  1. nice! did I get you into the static jacks? I just bought a new water bottle and put a static jacks sticker on it
    btw, you should update your sidebar, my blog isn’t dead anymore!

  2. your blog is back?! awesome!! i think you did get me into the static jacks a while back, but then i found out they were from my area, leading me to discover my girlfriend went to high school with their singer. so now i’m friends with him on facebook, which makes a ridiculous chain of events in my book, anyway, so happy you’re back!

Leave a Reply

