Passenger – “Night Vision Binoculars”

When I wasn’t paying attention, British ‘band’ Passenger (brainchild of Mike Rosenberg) went ahead and released three new albums in the last two years.  Being that I’ve only had their excellent debut Wicked Man’s Rest, the song you get below is the biggest tune from that.  It’s about creepy stalky love and is truly a super addictive little ditty, so I do hope you enjoy it.

The one thing that sucks about having so much music is that I’m forced to never listen to it, but it’s nice to rediscover artists over and over again.  Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have three albums to listen to.

Passenger – Night Vision Binoculars

Leave a Reply

