Titus Andronicus – “Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen cover)”

I don’t think I’ve written about Titus Andronicus, and that’s a bit odd because they’re originally from Glen Rock, New Jersey.  That’s only three towns away from my native Waldwick, so I feel like jerk for not mentioning them until now.  They did a mighty fine cover of the Boss along with help from The So So Glos, so I figured I’d post it for you guys to hear.  It was credited to the Shea Stadium All Stars, but we all know only one  of the groups involved pushed for this to happen.  Enjoy!

Titus Andronicus – “Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen cover)”

One response to “Titus Andronicus – “Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen cover)”

  1. Awesome. It makes me want to give The Moniter another try. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

